Croatian BLEACH Groups Continue To Torture Vulnerable Children

I have blogged about the Croatian BLEACHER Helena Begenisic Schlachter before and her BLEACH groups on Facebook.

Read more about Helena here.

A child recently died in Helenas Detox Group, see below.

The child was 6 years old and was suffering from Brain Cancer.

Her family had been experimenting on her with quackery, including feeding her a poisonous plant.

Helena had suggested her Cancer protocol which includes ingesting the toxic BLEACH product MMS.

They refused to give this child Chemotherapy.

See some posts confirming this below.

To translate some of the above, see below.

It is awful to think a child with Brain Cancer suffered this experimentation.

There should be an investigation into this childs death.

May she rest in peace.

I’ve received so much abuse from Helena and her bleachers for speaking out against this CHILD ABUSE.

They’re even sharing a petition wanting to ban me, see below.

Helena shares vile images of Autistic childrens corroded insides after they’ve been given BLEACH enemas, meet Helenas BLEACH colleague Robin who likes to arrange her Autistic Sons insides on paper plates below.

These monsters are child abusers fact.

I am sharing some members from Helenas BLEACH groups.

I couldn’t share all as they amount to nearly 5,000.

FACEBOOK MUST BAN HER GROUPS, SEE BELOW.

I will leave you with a handful of the members of Helenas BLEACH groups below.

What is more worrying is a charity supporting one of these members, see below.

These monsters must be stopped.

They are evil, abusers.

Helena I will get there.

Watch me…

3 thoughts on “Croatian BLEACH Groups Continue To Torture Vulnerable Children

  1. Well, if I killed someone I would be in prison. And I am not in prison. That only means one thing, you are a liar and not even worth my time. I don’t even hate you. But I do feel sorry for you as I feel sorry for all people suffering from mental disorder. I will continue helping people, and there is nothing you can do about it. ❤

    Like

    • I have known Helena personally, she is actually part of a religious sect called the Neocatechumenal Way where they close themselves in small rooms and brainwash people into all sorts of stuff, her opinions are not to be trusted as she has none of her own. – she is the one who actually shows major signs of mental health disorders, we can only pray someone takes away her kids form her before she kills them them to make money

      Like

Leave a comment