Ireland Against Fascism, The Beacon Sharing Vile Harassment, Defamation. Calling Me A Rapist.

I’ve penned blogs about Ireland Against Fascism and The Beacon before, read here and here. The harassment by these so called online media pages is never ending. The amount of abuse I’ve received and other activists too from these groups is shocking. The Beacon is run by Bryan Wall and Annie De Bhal. Ireland Against Fascism was formed a few years ago by Charlotte O’Sullivan and Eva Sennesvik, Bryan and Annie were in Ireland Against Fascisms Facebook group.

Bryan and Annie decided to created their own site, ‘The Beacon’ but are still very much connected to and support Ireland Against Fascism.

I was invited into Ireland Against Fascisms Facebook group but I left when I witnessed them spreading disinformation. My God did they make me suffer for calling them out on their lies. That was in 2019, since then I’ve been doxxed, defamed, abused by people connected to these two groups. These people are not activists, they lobby together to try and shut down REAL activists. This is what has happened to me and other decent, reputable activists in Ireland. First it started with ‘The Beacon’ aka Annie De Bhal, she claimed that I was not speaking out against Fascist Gemma O’Doherty in 2019 when in fact I was one of the first to speak out against Gemma in early 2018, listen to my radio interview here.

In September 2018 after O’Doherty failed in her Presidential nomination campaign Annie De Bhals partner Bryan Wall was penning puff-pieces about Gemma O’Doherty AFTER she’d been exposed for her Hate, Quackery. See snippets from Bryans article below.

I can understand ordinary people not knowing about Gemmas pseudoscience, hate but a so called Journalist not knowing is very odd, the information is out there. Even as far back as 2000 O’Doherty was supporting bogus claims about the MMR vaccine causing Autism, see below.

I received further hate from these groups but I ignored a lot of it until 202I when it got really bad. Some people connected to these groups shared posts on Twitter calling me a rapist, accused me of raping my husband. This defamation, harassment, abuse happened whilst our Autistic Son was battling Cancer. They shared this defamation on the 14th of March which was Mothers day, read about this abuse, defamation here and here.

Charlotte O’Sullivan aka Ireland Against Fascism called me a rapist on Mothers Day, while my Autistic Son was battling Cancer. What kind of a person does this? See below.

Annie De Bhal refered to this vile defamation, harassment as the ‘Rape Tape’, see below.

Annie even says the ‘evidence is out there’, see below.

I have never met Annie De Bhal or Charlotte O’Sullivan, they know nothing about my private life. They are defaming me, my husband. Harassing our family. Their names have been given to the Gardai.

In 2019 I confided in a Woman called Aneta Safiak, she told me she had Fertility treatment like me ‘IVF’. This Woman was obviously malicious and not trustworthy but I didn’t know that at the time. Safiak stole a private, sensitive voice recording of mine which was discussing a cycle of Fertility treatment and she edited it. She shared this edited recording with individuals on Twitter, they published this recording and called me a rapist. It is the worst abuse I’ve suffered. I can’t process this abuse even a year later. I reported Safiak and those publishing this defamation, harassment to the Gardai (Irish Police).

These investigations are still ongoing and myself and my husband are suing some of these people in the Courts, read here.

Now this harassment has escalated again but this time we see so called ‘Anti-Fascists’ interacting with Fascists and sharing this harassment, defamation and abuse. Charlotte O’Sullivan aka Ireland Against Fascism helps a fascist out by giving them my name, see below.

A fake Twitter account called Chris McW has been created to attack me, my family. Please report this account here.

This account follows The Beacon and Ireland Against Fascism.

This account has republished this vile defamation, harassment on Twitter and Bitchute. See who this fake account tags, Annie De Bhal aka The Beacon and Ireland Against Fascism.

They even tagged Emma Dalmayne CEO of Autistic Inclusive Meets. She supports these vile people, she too harasses Autistic people and their families, learn more here.

Not only are these awful people calling me a rapist they’re now accusing me of having affairs, calling me a sexual predator.

Charlotte O’Sullivan aka Ireland Against Fascism shares this vile defamation once more, see below.

I’m an Autistic Mother and activist. I work very hard protecting vulnerable people. To see so called ‘activists’ tearing me and my family apart this way makes me physically ill. I am physically and mentally ill from this orchestrated attack on my name, my character. It’s easy for those to say ignore and move on but when you’ve been abused for this long just try and walk in my shoes.

I’ve tolerated so much abuse from these people but I will NOT be called a rapist or a sexual predator. Then if I stand up for myself they accuse me of doxxing. They think I should just accept their vile harassment, defamation. They think that I should not call them out as bullies, defamers, abusers. They call themselves Anti-Fascists, activists? They are not worthy of these titles. They are disturbed, twisted and dangerous people who spend their time stalking and harassing Autistic Mothers. Doxxing is when you share private information like an address, phone number. Calling these people out for their vile behaviour is not doxxing. In fact they are the ones guilty of that. Imagine if this abuse, defamation was happening to them?

My husband and I are together 33 years. We are happily married with five amazing children. This abuse is hurting my husband too. Being portrayed as a rape victim, his wife being portrayed as a sexual predator, rapist. Do these disgusting bullies ever stop to think about the harm they’re causing to him, our children?

This Court case will bring all this harassment, defamation to the fore. All these awful posts, defamation will be brought to the attention of a Judge. Let’s see how brave these bullies are then.

If you support The Beacon, Ireland Against Fascism you support the harassment and defamation of Autistic Mothers and their families. This is not activism. Please follow and support reputable activists, sites.

Thanks for reading 📚

#Harassment #Defamation #IAF #TheBeacon #IrelandAgainstFascism #Twitter #Autistic #Autism #AntiFascist

Leave a comment