Autism Awareness Month. Beware Of ‘Advocates’ Harassing Autistic People And Their Families Who Also Support Organisations That Are Guilty Of Discrimination, Racism, Homophobia And Child Abuse

I am an Autistic campaigner, activist. I’ve helped prosecute charlatans that peddle dangerous quackery. I receive abuse online from quacks and fascists but nothing like what I am receiving from so called Autistic Advocates, Anti Fascists. This abuse started a few years ago. Some ‘Autistic’ people don’t like me having a voice, don’t like me thinking for myself. They started bullying, harassing me after I refused to join their little cult. Their abuse escalated in 2020 when my Autistic Son was diagnosed with Cancer. It was the hardest time in my life. I have five children, four of my children are on the Autism spectrum. These bullies even targeted my Autistic Son when he was receiving Chemotherapy. I could not believe that ‘Autistic’ people could target a vulnerable Autistic man who was fighting a deadly disease. I spoke out and the abuse got worse. Please read about these awful people here, here and here. These people operate Autistic groups, organisations, ask for donations. If you support these people and their groups you are supporting harassment, defamation and bullying of Autistic people and their families. I am sharing some of their names and the groups that have been harassing me and my family.

First is Emma Dalmayne and her group Autistic Inclusive Meets (AIM)

Emma even tried to sue me when I stood up for my Autistic Son, called her out on her harassment. Her vexatious case was thrown out of Court. Read here.

Then there is John Greally, a vile bully who likes to harass Autistic Women. He is admin of Emmas Facebook group Autistic Inclusivity. He also operates the Facebook page Autistic Newsfeed.

Read about Greallys harassment here.

Then we have Amanda/Aviva Seigler aka Fierce Autie.

Amanda harasses Autistic people and their families. She has a Boycott list where she defames, doxxes people. She is selling Merchandise, T-shirts, badges. Amanda and her husband Nick are in the BSA, (Boy Scouts of America). The BSA supports Autism Speaks, an organisation that Amanda attacks regularly.

Amanda is selling Scout badges with a logo of a burning blue puzzle piece, the blue puzzle piece is the Autism Speaks logo, see below.

Amanda has a Predator watch list, see below.

Amanda says you shouldn’t post images of your children online.

However Amanda had no problem posting a disturbing image of a child that looks neglected, lying on a mattress in the fetal position, in a dirty room with no blankets. It was like an image you would see in an advertisement asking for help for vulnerable children. This child is Amandas adopted Son. She swiftly removed this image when people started to voice their concerns. She was proud of this image. What do you think?

What kind of person, Scout leader shares an image of a child like this? Amanda attacks people for posting images of their children online but thinks this image is fine to share.

Amanda scours the internet for people she suspects are predators, child abusers. She names them, shares their photographs, personal information. Acting like some kind of police detective. However Amanda has no problem supporting and being a member of the BSA (Boy Scouts of America), an organisation guilty of Racism, Paedophilia, Child Abuse, Homophobia, Transphobia. Read here, here, here, here, here and here.

The BSA discriminates against those that are non religious, meaning atheists are not allowed to join. Amanda screams diversity, acceptance, equality from her platform but supports an organisation that is drenched in discrimination and abuse.

See Amanda and Nick Seigler BSA Leaders below.

Amanda targeted my Autistic Son when he was fighting Cancer. She and Emma Dalmayne published posts discussing my beautiful and brave Autistic Son. Commenting on his hair loss from Chemotherapy. I felt physically ill when I saw these posts, I didn’t believe that they could sink to such levels of depravity, see below.

I’m not the only victim of their harassment, read here.

My daughter has recently been diagnosed Autistic and I created a Facebook page to make awareness about Autism in Females. It is called Autism Unveiled.

Not long after I published this page I was attacked by the same bullies above plus a Woman called Charlotte O’Sullivan.

Charlotte O’Sullivan

Charlotte calls herself an activist against Fascism, she operates a group called Ireland Against Fascism. Charlotte really is a vile bully that abuses and defames people. She has been abusing me for a few years now, calling me a rapist along with other vile defamation. Read about Charlotte O’Sullivan here.

These bullies stole my page name Autism Unveiled and took an old Facebook page and published it to harass me and my Autistic Son. My Son is in Remission but has to have check ups every four months. Dillon is so brave and kind.

Dillon ❤

The fact that these bullies are again targeting my beautiful Son is the reason why I’m writing this blog. They posted this disgusting post on their FAKE and ABUSIVE page last Sunday, March 27th, Mothers Day. Targeting my Autistic Son on Mothers Day. Luckily I didn’t see it on Mothers Day and had a wonderful day with my beautiful family. See this post below.

There are many other abusive posts on this disgusting page, calling me a rapist, a C**t and other defamation. This is not Autism Advocacy nor is it Anti-Fascist Advocacy. Fierce Autie, John Greally, Charlotte O’Sullivan and their pals are delighting in abusing, harassing, defaming me and my Autistic Son, bullying a Cancer patient. Then they beg for donations and present themselves as kind and caring advocates. It is disgusting. See more posts from this FAKE page below.

Here are the people that are laughing at me and my Autistic Son, a Cancer patient. They support this vile page abusing me, my family, see below.

This FAKE page has been operating since 2020. John Greally and Parenting Through The Fog shared posts there in 2020/2021, see below.

Therefore it’s safe to say Greally and Co are behind this vile page.

Another bully Chloe Marie Cullen who runs the Facebook page Autistic Truth has also shared vile defamation of me, see below.

Emma Dalmayne is being very careful not liking or commenting on this FAKE page but it’s on her likes list on her Facebook page, see below.

Autism Awareness Month should be about spreading a message of acceptance, unity. It should not be about harassing, abusing Autistic people and their families. Nobody should be bullied, abused this way. Beware of these ‘Advocates’. Be kind and stay safe.

Thanks for reading 📚

#Autism #Autistic #autismawarenessmonth #AutismAcceptanceMonth #AutismAwareness #AprilAutism #endbullying #AutisticRights #Facebook

Leave a comment